Vancouver Headuarters

  • p:778.379.8829
  • Suite 485, 999 Canada Place,
    Vancouver,BC, Canada V6C 3E1

William Ren

  • President
  • p:778.668.5185
  • e:William.ren@myfortuneworld.com

Bryan Cousineau

  • VP, Sales
  • p:604.277.5900
  • e:bryan.cousineau@caifumagazine.com

Fionn Li

  • Marketing Director
  • p:778.238.8186
  • e:fionn.li@caifumagazine.com

Nina Ning

  • Regional Business Development Manager - Asian Market
  • p:604.505.1965
  • e:wildiris2010@gmail.com

Tommy Lee

  • Account Manager
  • p:778.388.1248
  • e:tommy.lee@myfortuneworld.com

Montreal

Beijia Lin

  • Managing Editor
  • p:514.441.7063 / 450.692.4727
  • e:beijialin@yahoo.com

Toronto

Greg Smith

  • Regional Director
  • p:705.484.0331
  • e:gsmith@vicbrownmedia.com

David Seaberg

  • Regional Director
  • p:416.787.0914
  • e:david.seaberg@vicbrownmedia.com

Paul Schnabel

  • Regional Sales Director
  • p:416.271.8918
  • e:pschnable@dicommintl.com

Thibaud Wallaert

  • Regional Sales Director
  • p:646. 536. 7206 EXT. 2
  • e:twallaert@dicommintl.com